fbpx
EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Oceanside Medical Reviews

Oceanside Medical Reviews

What our patients say on Google

EXCELLENT
28 reviews on
Susan Cielo
Susan Cielo
March 24, 2022.
Verified
Wonderful and polite staff. Great workplace energy. Practitioners were very thorough in explaining everything.
Read more
Lynne Adams
Lynne Adams
February 12, 2022.
Verified
Everyone was welcoming and friendly! Atmosphere is inviting and relaxing. I look forward to my next appointment.
Read more
Lisa Dolman
Lisa Dolman
January 29, 2022.
Verified
Staff at Oceanside Aesthetics and Wellness are so caring and professional. They listen to my needs and make me feel very comfortable like I was family! Also, they always have promotions going on which I love to take advantage of
Read more
SAMANTHA SMITH
SAMANTHA SMITH
January 28, 2022.
Verified
I was so incredibly nervous when I arrived. Immediately I was put as ease. All of the ladies were so lovely. I had an appt with the doctor but she was in a meeting so Katey took care of me. Katey really listened to my wants and needs. Nothing was forced on me. At the end the doctor came introduce herself to me and go over some fun facts that I never knew before. I left with a new sense of confidence! I also bragged about Oceanside and especially the staff to everyone! One of the best decisions I ever made!
Read more
Doria Pais
Doria Pais
January 10, 2022.
Verified
Carolina Carver
Carolina Carver
December 16, 2021.
Verified
Rhonda M
Rhonda M
November 18, 2021.
Verified
Everyone in the office is absolutely wonderful. I always feel so welcomed when I go.. this is one of the reasons I was so disappointed with the final outcome of the fillers used. The Juvederm effects didn’t last more than a couple of weeks. We came to the conclusion this was not the right treatment for me. Dr. McAteer offered another option free of charge. You could tell she was genuinely empathetic to my circumstances. Patient satisfaction is top priority here.
Read more
Stephanie Aaron
Stephanie Aaron
August 17, 2021.
Verified
I had a very relaxing facial experience with Katey, and amazing immediate results of glowing skin in preparation for my wedding! I would go every week if I could.
Read more
Kim Hazelwood
Kim Hazelwood
May 19, 2021.
Verified
Appointment was great from start to finish!!
Read more
Sarah Del Buono
Sarah Del Buono
April 14, 2021.
Verified
Katey is wonderful and I've always been so happy with my results! Everyone makes you feel special just walking in the door. Great energy!
Read more

About Oceanside Medical

Look good. Feel good. Perform well.

Like the most advanced machinery, your body and health are multi-faceted, with many elements working in harmony. When you embrace the latest innovations in aesthetics, nutrition, fitness and body shaping, you’ll be ready to put your best foot forward in the world and get the very most out of life. Wellness is a journey – one we’d love to embark upon with you, together in Oceanside Medical.

 

With a wealth of experience in both the emergency room and as a medical lecturer, Dr. McAteer saw firsthand how someone’s lifestyle could impact their health — and how wellness was the direct catalyst in performance, image, and self-confidence. With Dr. McAteer empowered with the clear and compelling vision of enhancing lives from the inside out, Oceanside Medical was born.

WHAT OUR PATIENTS SAY