fbpx
EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Oceanside Medical Reviews

Oceanside Medical Reviews

What our patients say on Google

EXCELLENT
35 reviews on
Karina Bertsch
Karina Bertsch
October 14, 2022.
Relaxing, welcoming place! Great staff, Very friendly…listened to and individualized treatment recommended, not “sold to”…. Dr. McAteer was a gentle hand administering Botox…It’s hard to leave! I want to curl up on one of the couches and hang out!
Read more
Crystal
Crystal
October 13, 2022.
I don't write reviews often, but I definitely felt I needed to. I was greeted by Katie the minute I walked in and quickly felt welcomed. She was very nice and the office was beautiful with tranquil energy. I had a consultation with Rebecca and Mariesa and felt they were easy to talk to, I was comfortable that they answered every question I had, and explained the process in great detail. I believe they truly care about the integrity of my skin and how I feel about my complexion. All 3 were just AMAZING and that 1st impression is everything! I originally went just for botox, but have scheduled for multiple other services as well. 😊
Read more
Em Gets Fitness
Em Gets Fitness
August 29, 2022.
Very friendly staff, super knowledgeable and caring. Leaves you feeling comfortable and well taken care of.
Read more
Sabrina Campanella
Sabrina Campanella
June 10, 2022.
Great service great results
Read more
Brian Panchuk
Brian Panchuk
May 16, 2022.
Friendly staff, quick and efficient treatments.
Read more
NS
NS
May 8, 2022.
Very professional caring Dr McAteer & Staff are! I’ve been to many others in this field and was a number not a name. Nor did they care about my needs. They just push very expensive products. Dr McAteer and her staff are not trying to sell products and make money off a client like many of the others I had been to, but actually take time and great care, to address my needs, and issues with outstanding results. Very affordable and extremely clean and beautiful facility. Finding a Dr like Dr McAteer is extremely rare. I consider myself blessed beyond words. Thankful to friends and others for their recommendations.
Read more
BIA Pineault
BIA Pineault
May 7, 2022.
Is a great place with friendly and professional staff!
Read more
Susan Cielo
Susan Cielo
March 24, 2022.
Wonderful and polite staff. Great workplace energy. Practitioners were very thorough in explaining everything.
Read more
Lynne Adams
Lynne Adams
February 12, 2022.
Everyone was welcoming and friendly! Atmosphere is inviting and relaxing. I look forward to my next appointment.
Read more
Lisa Dolman
Lisa Dolman
January 29, 2022.
Staff at Oceanside Aesthetics and Wellness are so caring and professional. They listen to my needs and make me feel very comfortable like I was family! Also, they always have promotions going on which I love to take advantage of
Read more

About Oceanside Medical

Look good. Feel good. Perform well.

Like the most advanced machinery, your body and health are multi-faceted, with many elements working in harmony. When you embrace the latest innovations in aesthetics, nutrition, fitness and body shaping, you’ll be ready to put your best foot forward in the world and get the very most out of life. Wellness is a journey – one we’d love to embark upon with you, together in Oceanside Medical.

 

With a wealth of experience in both the emergency room and as a medical lecturer, Dr. McAteer saw firsthand how someone’s lifestyle could impact their health — and how wellness was the direct catalyst in performance, image, and self-confidence. With Dr. McAteer empowered with the clear and compelling vision of enhancing lives from the inside out, Oceanside Medical was born.